Notes From the First Innovation Office Hours

Notes From the First Innovation Office HoursOn Tuesday, August 16, 2011 at 5PM GMT (Noon EDT, 9AM PDT) we hosted our first Expert Office Hours in the tradition of the collegiate institution – the idea being to create a place where the global innovation community can come and ask their innovation questions of a variety of innovation experts on a weekly or monthly basis.

To execute this we plan conducted our first office hours via a TwitterChat using the hashtag #ixchat on TweetChat or your favorite twitter chatting tool.

People sent in their questions by using the hashtag #ixchat in a tweet or by sending an @reply.

Continue reading the rest of this article on Innovation Excellence

About Braden Kelley

Braden Kelley is a popular innovation speaker and workshop leader, helps companies build innovation cultures and infrastructures, and plan organizational changes that are more human and less overwhelming. He is the author of Charting Change from Palgrave Macmillan and Stoking Your Innovation Bonfire from John Wiley & Sons. Braden has been advising companies since 1996, while living and working in England, Germany, and the United States. Braden earned his MBA from top-rated London Business School. Follow him on Twitter and Linkedin.
This entry was posted in collaboration, Innovation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *