Monthly Archives: August 2011

Mobilizing Your Innovation Army

Too much of the time the innovation conversation focuses on whether someone is innovative or not. We waste far too much time focusing on how people can become more innovative instead of stopping to think about the possibility that everyone … Continue reading




Posted in Innovation | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Notes From the First Innovation Office Hours

On Tuesday, August 16, 2011 at 5PM GMT (Noon EDT, 9AM PDT) we hosted our first Expert Office Hours in the tradition of the collegiate institution – the idea being to create a place where the global innovation community can … Continue reading




Posted in collaboration, Innovation | Leave a comment

A YouTube and Google+ Innovation

Thanks to some of the people in my Google+ feed, I came across a little hidden innovation that YouTube and Google+ have brought to the social media party – social video watching. In real life, when people want to watch … Continue reading




Posted in Innovation, Social Media | Leave a comment

Top 10 Innovation Videos of 2011

Do you have a favorite innovation video? We asked you the global innovation community, to suggest videos for the Top 10 Innovation Videos of 2011. Many people did, and they had the chance to win some of the $3,650 worth … Continue reading




Posted in Innovation, Top 10 | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment